Came back from Joburg again… this trip was really hectic… Went to Pretoria, Bruma, Kensington, Rosebank, Mayfair all in one day!…At least most things that we went for are done, there is still a lot of pending work, I guess it has to be left for the next trip. Managed to even visit the franchise expo in Sandton, it was interesting but… a lot of the franchisees did not exhibit, I wonder why. Only a couple of things got me interested but not enough to further pursue them.

On the way we managed to catch the full moon rising, it was one of the most beautiful sights ever! One of those moments when you wish you could capture every moment of Allah’s (S.W.T) beauty and share it with the world…

Had another orthodontic appointment as well, and this time had my bands changed to a metallic, darker blue than before. It gives my teeth a really blue look… so far reactions have been as expected… ‘OOooos and Aaahs’ from enthusiasts, and ‘Oh my God what have u done?’ from spoil sports… either way, I like it so its kool…

At least the weather played out well, not like last week, when it was absolutely freezing… There was an Ijtima being held and about 20000 people joined in from all over the world, they were subjected to some very harsh weather, but at least they all believe in unanimity it was worth it!

